Law Quadrangle (formerly Law Quad Notes)

Article Title



Lee Bollinger speaks at a national workshop on television and violent behavior; Yale Kamisar publishes essays in the volume Police Interrogation and Confessions: Essays in Law and Policy; Professor Joseph Sax appointed Philip A. Hart Distinguished Professorship of Law; notes on the Law Quadrangle's shape and architecture; Donald H. Regan recieves 1982 Franklin J. Machette Prize from the American Philosophical Association; Law School gets three new chairs, Professors James J. White, Jerold H. Israel, and John H. Jackson; List of visiting faculty