Michigan Law Review

Volume 62 | Issue 8

1964

Front Matter

Michigan Law Review

Follow this and additional works at: https://repository.law.umich.edu/mlr

Recommended Citation

Michigan Law Review, *Front Matter*, 62 MICH. L. REV. i (1964). Available at: https://repository.law.umich.edu/mlr/vol62/iss8/1

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Michigan Law Review at University of Michigan Law School Scholarship Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in Michigan Law Review by an authorized editor of University of Michigan Law School Scholarship Repository. For more information, please contact mlaw.repository@umich.edu.

Michigan Law Review

Volume 62 1963-1964

UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN LAW SCHOOL

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Volume 62

Copyright 1963-1964
By MICHIGAN LAW REVIEW ASSOCIATION

.

MICHIGAN LAW REVIEW

Vol. 62

JUNE 1964

No. 8

PUBLISHED MONTHLY, NOVEMBER - JUNE, BY THE LAW SCHOOL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

STUDENT EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

MARTIN B. DICKINSON, JR., of Missouri

Administrative and Book Review Editor

Article Editor

JON E. DENNEY, of Ohio

TIMOTHY K. CARROLL, of Michigan

Comment, Note, and Recent Decision Editors

WILLIAM C. BRASHARES, of Pennsylvania

EDWIN A. HOWE, JR., of New York

JOHN P. EPPEL, of New Jersey

LEON E. IRISH, of Michigan

SAMUEL J. MCKIM, III, of Michigan

PHILIP B. BASS, of Oklahoma

ALEXANDER E. BENNETT, of Illinois

WILLIAM J. BOGAARD, of California

CHARLES K. DAYTON, of Illinois

RICHARD J. DELAMIELLEURE, of Michigan

THOMAS G. DIGNAN, JR., of Massachusetts

DANIEL R. ELLIOTT, JR., of Ohio

JOHN W. ERICKSON, of New York

PETER V. FAZIO, JR., of Illinois

RICHARD F. GERBER, of Michigan

DAVID G. GRAY, of Ontario

JOHN S. HOLBROOK, JR., of Wisconsin

F. BRUCE KULP, JR., of Michigan

PAUL T. McCarthy, of Massachusetts

JOSEPH F. McDonald, of New York ROGER L. McManus, of Ohio

THOMAS J. McNamara, of Missouri

NANCY L. MICHELMORE, of New York

RICHARD A. MILLER, of Michigan

JOHN E. MOCK, of Michigan

RICHARD B. ROGERS, of Illinois

ROBERT V. SEYMOUR, of Michigan

ARTHUR M. SHERWOOD, of New York

STANLEY P. WAGNER, JR., of Washington

MICHAEL A. WARNER, of Michigan

ROLFE A. WORDEN, of Indiana

JAMES D. ZIRIN, of New York

FACULTY ADVISORY BOARD ROGER C. CRAMTON, Chairman

JEROLD H. ISRAEL FRANK R. KENNEDY ROY F. PROFFITT ALLAN F. SMITH

MANAGING EDITOR RUTH A. GRAY

All signed comments and notes (unless otherwise specifically indicated) are student contributions written with the advice of members of the faculty.

HOWARD B. COBLENTZ PRIZE FOR 1963-64

This prize has been awarded to Daniel R. Elliott, Jr., and James D. Zirin for their excellent work as members of the Student Editorial Board of the Michigan Law Review.

JASON L. HONIGMAN AWARD FOR 1962-64

This award has been given to Edwin A. Howe, Jr., in recognition of his outstanding contribution as a member of the Student Editorial Board of the Michigan Law Review.

ABRAM W. SEMPLINER MEMORIAL AWARD FOR 1964-65

This award has been given to David M. Ebel in recognition of his superior scholastic record, effective leadership, and outstanding work for the Michigan Law Review.